Counties and municipalities of the 8th Congressional District

All of Pike County
All of Wayne county
All of Lackawanna County
Parts of Monroe County
Consisting of the townships of Barrett Chestnut hill Coolbaugh Jackson, Middle Smithfield, Paradise, Pocono, Polk, Price, , Smithfield (Part, District 01 {all blocks except 1004, 1028, 1039, 1040, 1041, 1044, 1045, 1046, 1047, 1048, 1050 and 1058 of tracks 300502 }), Tobyhanna and Tunkhannock in the borough of Mount Pocono.
Parts of Luzerne County
Wilkes-Barre, Hazleton, Nanticoke and Pittston, all of Bear Creek, Buck, Butler, Dallas, Dennison, Exeter, Fairview, Foster, Franklin, Hanover, Jackson, Jenkins, Kingston, Pittston, Plains, Plymouth, Rice, Wilkes-Barre and Wright townships, part of Hazle Twp.’s 1st voting district and all its other voting districts, and all of Ashley, Avoca, Bear Creek Village, Courtdale, Dupont, Duryea, Edwardsville, Exeter, Forty Fort, Freeland, Hughestown, Jeddo, Kingston, Laflin, Larksville, Laurel Run, Luzerne, Nuangola, Penn Lake Park, Plymouth, Pringle, Sugar Notch, Swoyersville, Warrior Run, West Hazleton, West Pittston, West Wyoming, White Haven, Wyoming and Yatesville boroughs;